

AZAD GROUP OF EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2022/152(E) Date: 20/09/2022

DISCIPLINARY ACTION COMMITTEE

The Disciplinary Action Committee for the Azad Group of Educational Institutions has been reconstituted for the academic year 2022-23 as follows:

1	Prof. S.H. Shabbir, HoD, B.A.	-	Chairman
2	Mr. Mohd. Umar, SWO	-	Member
3	Dr. Imran Khan, HoD, E.E.	ı	Member
4	Dr. Farruq Ashraf, CT&P	ı	Member
5	Dr. Mohd. Shareef, HoD, App Sc	-	Member
6	Mr. Rehan Sultan Khan, HoD, B.T.	-	Member
7	Dr. Virendra Kumar, Lect., Pharm.	-	Member
8	Mr. Rizwan Ahmad, HoD, Pharmacy	-	Member
9	Dr. Divya Nigam, Lect. B.A.		Member
10	Ms. Hina Afaq, Pharm.	-	Member
11	Mr. Pervez Rauf, Proctor	-	Member

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad] Director ATC

Copy to:

- ED, VC, AD and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., B.A., CA, E.E., CSE, ME, CE/BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned;
- All Notice Boards, Website.